Sunday. Domenica. Sabato. Niedziela. The word pronunced in any language brings smile on the face. Imagine what happens when you reluctantly decide to set alarm clock on 7.30 to do something more ambitious then putting your best pair of jeans to have a lazy coffee in the cafeteria round the corner.

I am grateful for having friends like Weronika who just called me the day before saying “Tomorrow, 7/30, bus stop piazza Mazzini”.

WARNING: this post contains unacceptable amount of photos

dsc_7360

I tried to capture a spider’s web. Weronika looked at me a bit suspiciously while I was kneeing under the olive tree

dsc_7380

 Middle of October. My private heaven

DSC_7389.JPG

 It was not only us who decided to sunbathe

DSC_7410.JPG

It is a lake but you may get the impression of seaside

 We were witnesses of some photo shooting

I was impressed by the wide range of  of blue colors

dsc_7463dsc_7482

Posing is not my cup of tea …

                                                  … neither selfie but we did our best

dsc_7505

The other side of objective is definitely more interesting

Photo credit to Zuzia

